Elected Officials

Dallas County Attorney, Wayne Reisetter  Official Website

The following are the Democratic elected officials in Dallas County:
Name                        Position                                   Email


Shirley McAdon       Adel City Council                     smcadon@adeliowa.org
John Reich                Adel City Attorney
Susan Judkins          Clive City Council                     sjudkins@cityofclive.com
Michael Kidd            Dallas Center Mayor                mayor@dallascenter.com
David Bagby             Dallas Center City Council     council@dallascenter.com
Kelly Summy           Desoto City Council                  council5@desoto-ia.org
Karen Wilson           Desoto City Council                  Ekjwilson1@msn.com
Cathy Fuson             Granger Mayor
Bob Herrold             Granger City Council Mayor Pro Tempore
Jordan Lint                Minburn Mayor
Don Peel                     Minburn City Council (Parks)
Ronnie Allen             Minburn City Council (Water)
Jay P. Pattee              Perry Mayor                                  mayor.pattee@perryia.org
Dean Berkland         Perry City Council 1st Ward     dean.berkland@perryia.org
Chuck Schott            Perry City Council At Large     chuck.schott@perryia.org
John Andorf              Perry City Council                       john.andorf@perryia.org
Barb Wolling             Perry City Council
Darci Alt                     Redfield Mayor
Pam Danielson         Redfield  City Council  
Mayor Pro Tempore
Linda Lantz               Redfield City Council
Bill Peard                    Waukee Mayor                            mayorpeard@gmail.com     

School Board Democrats

Kim Roby, Vice President, ADM                                   kimbo6179@aol.com

Linda Andorf; Kent Bultman, Perry                            andorflinda@Perry.k12.ia.us