Contact Us

We are the party of grassroots organizing, open ears, and hard work!  We want to hear from you!  Like our Facebook Page, Follow us on Twitter or send us an email!  We are Stronger Together!

Officers for 2021 – 2023:
Bryce Smith, Chair
David McFarland, 1st Vice Chair
Bob Ward, 2nd Vice Chair
Michael Kern, 3rd Vice Chair

Joe Fulford, Secretary
Ann Bublitz, Treasurer

Contact Information:

Dallas County Democrats
PO Box 44, Adel, IA 50003

Subscribe To Our Email Newsletter:

#mc_embed_signup{background:#fff; clear:left; font:14px Helvetica,Arial,sans-serif; } /* Add your own Mailchimp form style overrides in your site stylesheet or in this style block. We recommend moving this block and the preceding CSS link to the HEAD of your HTML file. */


* indicates required
Email Address *
First Name
Last Name
//$) {window.fnames = new Array(); window.ftypes = new Array();fnames[0]=’EMAIL’;ftypes[0]=’email’;fnames[1]=’FNAME’;ftypes[1]=’text’;fnames[2]=’LNAME’;ftypes[2]=’text’;}(jQuery));var $mcj = jQuery.noConflict(true);