Contact Us

We are the party of grassroots organizing, open ears, and hard work!  We want to hear from you!  Like our Facebook Page, Follow us on Twitter or send us an email!  We are Stronger Together!

Officers for 2019 to 2021:
Bryce Smith, Chair
David McFarland, 1st Vice Chair
Kumari Henry, 2nd Vice Chair
VACANT, 3rd Vice Chair

Joe Fulford, Secretary
Ann Bublitz, Treasurer

Contact Information:

Dallas County Democrats
PO Box 44, Adel, IA 50003

Contact us: