Thank you to district convention delegates

thankyouThank you to those who attended the Third District Convention in Council Bluffs.  We appreciate your willingness to spend your time, your participation, and your money for the Democratic Party.

Dallas County was allowed 16 delegates at the convention, and we seated all 16.

Attendees included:

David McFarland
Art Behn
Brena Corona
Joe Galasso
Joe Fulford
Karen Miller
Karen Merrill
Veronica Lack
Libby Coyte
Alyce Ward
James Lynch
Becky Greenwald
Lela Behn (alternate-designated delegate)
Marilyn Lynch (alternate-designated delegate)
Bob Cook (alternate-designated delegate)
Julie Stewart (alternate-designated delegate)

Thank you from the Dallas County Central Committee!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s